Wellhouse Leisure Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Showroom & Offices:

Monday 22nd December – 9am – 5pm
Tuesday 23rd December – 9am – 4pm
Wednesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – CLOSED
Thursday 25th December – (Christmas Day) – CLOSED
Friday 26th December – (Boxing Day) – CLOSED
Saturday 27th December – 10am – 4pm
Sunday 28th December – CLOSED
Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th December – 10am – 4pm
(Please note on these days we only open with limited number of staff, for interest in particular vehicles or to speak to someone in detail please call beforehand)
Wednesday 31st December (New Year’s Day) – CLOSED
Thursday 1st January (New Year’s Day) – CLOSED
Friday 2nd January – Open as usual

Workshop, Bodyshop & Parts Department:


Closed from Saturday 20th December and open as usual from Monday 5th January


Reply

Wellhouse Leisure Ford
Website by Worthington Brown